HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  MEMBERS  |  STATE NEWS  |  PICTURES  |  SCHOLARSHIP

Maryland Plumbing & Mechanical Inspectors Association

 

MEMBERS

                       

NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

EMAIL

 
 

Brezina, Kurt

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4624

ipbrez01@aacounty.org

             
  Bryant, William Anne Arundel Co. 410-222-7737 ipbrya00@aacounty.org              
  Buckley, Paul City of Bowie 301-809-2342 pbuckley@cityofbowie.org              
  Buckley, Tom WSSC 301-206-8606 Tom.Buckley@wsscwater.com              
  Bunker, John City of Annapolis 410-263-7970 jmbunker@annapolis.gov              
 

Bunker, Tom

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-7749

ipbunk79@aacounty.org

             
 

Burgess, Robert

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-7751

ipburg12@aacounty.org

             
  Carey, Cliff WSSC 301-206-2285 cliff.carey@wsscwater.com              
  Carter, James F. Planchek 301-870-8710 planchek@yahoo.com              
 

Chalk, Charles

EBL

410-668-8000

mchalk1@comcast.net              
  Clifton, Lee ICC 562-394-8008 lclifton@iccsafe.org              
 

Cook, Charles

Md. Codes Admin.

301-429-7649

charles.cook@maryland.gov

             
 

Cross, James

Calvert Co.

410-535-2155X2365

crossjk@co.cal.md.us

             
 

Davis, Mark

Planchek

301-870-8710

planchek@yahoo.com              
  Eichelberger, Rich Washington Co. 240-313-2401 reichelb@washco-md.net              
  Ellis, Ben Worcester Co. 410-352-3057X2024 bellis@co.worcester.md.us              
  Evans, Jeffrey W. City of Salisbury 410-548-3130 jevans@salisbury.md              
  Fox, Steve Hydro Designs 301-741-7093 sfox@hydrocorpinc.com              
  Funk, William V. Jr. Cecil Co. 443-907-4789 wfunk@ccgov.org              
  Garner Brent Talbot Co. 410-770-6843 bgarner@tabbotcountymd.gov              
  Gavin, Joseph WSSC 301-206-7314 joseph.gavin@wsscwater.com              
  Gumm, Gary WSSC 301-206-8525 gary.gumm@wsscwater.com              
  Hamby, Paul A. Planchek 301_870-8710 planchek@yahoo.com              
  Hanna, Joe City of Annapolis 410-263-7970 jfhanna@annapolis.gov              
  Heldmyer, John Cecil Co. 410-996-5235 jrheldmyer18@gmail.com              
 

Henkel, Bruce

Associate

410-859-3410

hink404@gmail.com

             
 

Herwig, Dave

Worcester Co.

410-352-3057X2025

dherwig@co.worcester.md.us              
  Hines, Vic Charlotte Pipe & Foundry 804-241-2426 vhines@charlottepipe.com              
  Iames, Edward WSSC 301-206-8616 edward.iames@wsscwater.com              
 

Jones. Allen

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4621

ipjone01@aacounty.org

             
 

Jones, Kelly

Harford Co.

410-638-3091

gkjones@harfordcountymd.gov              
 

Kane, Joseph

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4622

ipkane00@aacounty.org

             
  Kastner, Diane MPHCC 800-723-4900 phccmd@aol.com              
 

Kastner, Mike

State Board Member

410-442-2221

mjkjr@aol.com              
  Kelly, Nelson Associate 302-236-4171 nelsonkelly11@comcast.net              
  Knapp, Bryant Anne Arundel Co. 410-222-7748 ipknapp00@aacounty.org              
  Knight, Adam T. City of Annapolis 410-260-2200 atknight@annapolis.gov              
 

Krasnodemski, J

City of Annapolis

410-260-2200

jkrasnodemski@annapolis.gov              
  Lenderking, Chuck J.M. Zimmer & Co. 410-546-5700 chuck_lenderking@jmzinc.com              
  Lewis, Brian Planchek 301-870-8710 planchek@yahoo.com              
  Lord, Ron IAPMO 443-458-5958 ron.lord@iapmo.org              
  Lyter, Jeff Worcester Co. 410-352-3057 jlyter@worcester.md.us              
 

Michael, Charles

Calvert Co.

410-535-2155X2251

michaecr@co.cal.md.us              
  Mohr, James WSSC 301-206-7341 james.mohr@wsscwater.com              
  Mowen II, Blaine City of Hagerstown 301-739-8577X119 BMowen@hagerstownmd.org              
 

Myers, Tim

Carroll Co.

410-386-2674

tmyers@ccg.carr.org              
  Owens, Dave City of Annapolis 410-263-7946 drowens@annapolis.gov              
 

Pelzcar, Bradley

Planchek

301-870-8710

planchek@yahoo.com              
  Phillips, Steven Harford Co. 410-638-3215 sbphillips@harfordcountymd.gov              
  Pistel, Adam Harford Co. 410-638-3215 abpistel@harfordcountymd.gov              
 

Radtka, Joseph

State Board Member

410-247-2200

jradtka@emcor.net              
 

Remsburg, Gary

Associate

301-524-6772

gary.marge1@comcast.com              
  Riston, Craig John Walker Sales, Inc 800-208-4064 craig@jwalkersales.com              
  Rose, David Plancheck Inc. 301-870-8710 drose@planchekinc.com              
 

Sappington, Ernie

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-7750

ipsapp00@aacounty.org

             
 

Schott, Scott

Harford Co.

410-638-3091

gsschott@harfordcountymd.gov.              
 

Schuyler, Larry

Talbot Co.

410-770-6840

lschuyler@talbotcountymd.org              
  Scriboni, Vince Associate 215-896-7443 vince.scriboni@zurngtg.com              
  Smith, Darrell Howard Co. 410-313-1841 jasmith@howardcountymd.gov              
  Smith, Don WSSC 301-206-8601 don.smith@wsscwater.com              
  Sprecher jr.  James City of Hagerstown 301-739-8577X196 james.sprecher@hagerstownmd.org              
 

Stonesifer, Mike

Associate

717-321-3944

stoney5165@yahoo.com              
  Strausbaugh, Shawn ICC PMG 888-422-7233X6242 sstrausbaugh@iccsafe.org              
  Thomas, Steven Talbot Co. 410-770-6846 sthomas@talbotcountymd.gov              
 

Turner, Michael

Harford Co.

410-638-3091

bmturner@harfordcountymd.gov              
  VanGosen, Martin Harford Co. 410-638-3215 mrvangosen@harfordcountymd.gov              
 

Von Bank, Michael

Town of Ocean City

410-524-6763

mvonbank@oceancitymd.gov              
  Wilkerson, George City of Salisbury 410-548-3130 gwilkerson@salisbury.md              
 

Woodard, David

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4623

ipwood01@aacounty.org              
 

Zrioka, Thomas

Planchek

301-870-8710

planchek@yahoo.com