HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  MEMBERS  |  STATE NEWS  |  PICTURES  |  SCHOLARSHIP

Maryland Plumbing & Mechanical Inspectors Association

 

MEMBERS

                       

NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

EMAIL

 
  Alexander, Paul City of Frederick 301-600-3821 palexander@cityoffrederick.com              
  Bowling, Gerald L. Planchek 301-870-8710 rbwife4life@gmail.com              
 

Brezina, Kurt

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4624

ipbrez01@aacounty.org

             
  Bryant, William Anne Arundel Co. 410-222-7737 ipbrya00@aacounty.org              
  Buckley, Paul City of Bowie 301-809-2342 pbuckley@cityofbowie.org              
  Buckley, Tom WSSC 301-206-8606 Tom.Buckley@wsscwater.com              
  Bunker, John City of Annapolis 410-263-7970 jmbunker@annapolis.gov              
 

Bunker, Tom

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-7749

ipbunk79@aacounty.org

             
 

Burgess, Robert

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-7751

ipburg12@aacounty.org

             
  Campo, Peter Howard Co. 410-313-1843 pcampo@howardcountymd.gov              
  Casler, Jim Planchek 301-645-3302 rbwife4life@gmail.com              
 

Chalk, Charles

Associate

410-665-1522

mchalk1@comcast.net              
  Clifton, Lee ICC 562-394-8008 lclifton@iccsafe.org              
 

Cook, Charles

Retired

301-429-7649

chicken63.31@gmail.com

             
 

Cross, James

Calvert Co.

410-535-2155X2365

crossjk@co.cal.md.us

             
 

Davis, Mark

Planchek

301-645-3302

rbwife4life@gmail.com              
  Ebersole, Darrell Frederick Co. 301-600-3821 debersole@frederickcountymd.gov              
  Eichelberger, Rich Washington Co. 240-313-2480 reichelb@washco-md.net              
  Ellis, Ben Worcester Co. 443-880-7813 bellis@co.worcester.md.us              
  Evans, Jeffrey W. Town of Ocean City 410-289-8713 jevans@oceancitymd.gov              
  Feiser, Terrance W. Washington Co. 240-313-2457 tfeiser@washco-md.net              
  Forrest, Russell Retired 410-459-5523 russdford98@aol.com              
  Fox, Steve Hydro Designs 301-741-7093 sfox@hydrocorpinc.com              
  Funk, William V. Jr. Cecil Co. 410-996-5235 wfunk@ccgov.org              
  Garner Brent Talbot Co. 410-770-6840 bgarner@tabbotcountymd.gov              
  Gavin, Joseph WSSC 301-206-7314 joseph.gavin@wsscwater.com              
  Geisler. John Carroll Co. 410-386-2112 jgeisler@carrollcountymd.gov              
  Hamby, Paul A. Planchek 301-870-8710 rbwife4life@gmail.com              
  Hanna, Joe City of Annapolis 410-263-7970 jfhanna@annapolis.gov              
  Harmer, Mike WSSC 301-206-8655 Mike.Harmer@wsscwater.com              
  Heldmyer, John Cecil Co. 410-996-8329 jrheldmyer18@gmail.com              
  Helminiak, Matthew DLLR 410-767-4037 matt.helminiak@maryland.gov              
 

Henkel, Bruce

Associate

410-859-3410

hink404@gmail.com

             
  Hensley, Glen Hal Anne Arundel Co. 410-222-4858 iphens66@aacounty.org              
 

Herwig, Dave

Worcester Co.

443-880-5621

dherwig@co.worcester.md.us              
  Hidey, John Howard Co. 410-313-1844 jhidey@howardcountymd.gov              
  Hill, Michael Anne Arundel Co. 410-222-7747 iphill00@aacounty.org              
  Hines, Vic Charlotte Pipe & Foundry 804-241-2426 vhines@charlottepipe.com              
  Horn, Scott WSSC 301-206-8104 John.Horn@wsscwater.com              
  Hughes, George WSSC 301-206-7341 George.Hughes@wsscwater.com              
  Imhof, Christopher J. WSSC 301-206-8514 christopher.imhof@wsscwarer.com              
  Isaacs, Joel Howard Co. 410-313-1842 jisaacs@howardcountymd.gov              
  Isaacs, Josh Howard Co. 410-313-1846 joisaacs@howardcountymd.gov              
  Johnson, Wayne Cecil Co. 410-920-8726 jwjohnson@ccgov.org              
 

Jones. Allen

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4621

ipjone01@aacounty.org

             
 

Jones, Kelly

Harford Co.

410-638-3215

gkjones@harfordcountymd.gov              
 

Kane, Joseph

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4622

ipkane00@aacounty.org

             
  Kastner, Diane MPHCC 800-723-4900 phccmd@aol.com              
 

Kastner, Mike

State Board Member

410-442-2221

mjkjr@aol.com              
  Kelly, Nelson Associate 302-236-4171 nelsonkelly11@comcast.net              
  Knapp, Bryant Anne Arundel Co. 410-222-7748 ipknapp00@aacounty.org              
  Knight, Adam T. City of Annapolis 410-260-2200 atknight@annapolis.gov              
 

Krasnodemski, J

City of Annapolis

410-260-2200

jkrasnodemski@annapolis.gov              
  Lewis, David Planchek 301-870-8710 rbwife4life@gmail.com              
  Lord, Ron IAPMO 443-458-5958 ron.lord@iapmo.org              
  Matthews, Chip WSSC 301-206-8611 Carroll.Matthews@wsscwater.com              
 

Michael, Charles

Calvert Co.

410-535-2155X2251

michaecr@co.cal.md.us              
  Mowen II, Blaine City of Hagerstown 301-739-8577X119 BMowen@hagerstownmd.org              
  Owens, Dave City of Annapolis 410-263-7946 drowens@annapolis.gov              
  Phillips, Steven Harford Co. 410-638-3215 sbphillips@harfordcountymd.gov              
  Pistel, Adam Harford Co. 410-638-3363 abpistel@harfordcountymd.gov              
  Podles, Ted WSSC 301-206-8607 Ted.Podles@wsscwater.com              
 

Radtka, Joseph

State Board Member

410-247-2200

jradtka@emcor.net              
  Ray, Roland WSSC 301-206-7932 Roland.Ray@wsscwater.com              
  Reese, Bob Howard Co. 410-313-5768 rreese@howardcountymd.gov              
  Reger, ED Howard Co. 410-313-1850 ereger@howardcountymd.gov              
 

Remsburg, Gary

Associate

301-524-6772

gary.marge1@comcast.com              
  Ridge, Robert Carroll Co. 410-386-2126 rridge@carrollcountymd.gov              
  Rose, David Planchek Inc. 301-870-8710 rbwife4life@gmail.com              
  Rybarezyk, Timothy Planchek Inc. 301-8708710 rbwife4life@gmail.com              
 

Sappington, Ernie

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-7750

ipsapp00@aacounty.org

             
  Sargeant, Jonathan Omegaflex 703-946-5848 sargeant.jonathan@gmail.com              
  Scott, Sam Wicomico Co. 410-548-4810 sscott@wicomicocounty.org              
 

Schott, Scott

Harford Co.

410-638-3091

gsschott@harfordcountymd.gov.              
 

Schuyler, Larry

Talbot Co.

410-770-6847

lsschuyler@gmail.com              
  Scriboni, Vince Associate 215-896-7443 vince.scriboni@zurngtg.com              
  Shaw, Mark WSSC 301-206-8601 Mark.Shaw@wsscwater.com              
  Smith, Darrell Howard Co. 410-313-1841 jasmith@howardcountymd.gov              
  Sprecher jr.  James City of Hagerstown 301-739-8577X196 james.sprecher@hagerstownmd.org              
  Spurrier, Tom WSSC 301-206-7364 Thomas.Spurrier@wsscwater.com              
 

Stonesifer, Mike

Associate

717-321-3944

stoney5165@yahoo.com              
  Strausbaugh, Shawn ICC PMG 888-422-7233X6242 sstrausbaugh@iccsafe.org              
  Tackish, Stephen Planchek 301-870-8710 rbwife4life@gmail.com              
  Thomas, Steven Talbot Co. 410-770-6840 sthomas@talbotcountymd.gov              
 

Turner, Michael

Harford Co.

410-638-3215

bmturner@harfordcountymd.gov              
  VanGosen, Martin Harford Co. 410-638-3215 mrvangosen@harfordcountymd.gov              
 

Von Bank, Michael

Town of Ocean City

410-524-6763

mvonbank@oceancitymd.gov              
  White, Jim WSSC 301-206-4052 James.White@wsscwater.com              
  Wilkerson, George City of Salisbury 410-548-3130 gwilkerson@salisbury.md              
  Willard, Larry Retired 240-446-2969 ldw8007@hotmail.com              
 

Woodard, David

Anne Arundel Co.

410-222-4623

ipwood01@aacounty.org              
 

Zrioka, Thomas

Planchek

301-870-8710

rbwife4life@gmail.com